Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum - View Single Post - Member of the Month April 2019: tsfarling!!!
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 04-06-2019, 10:34 PM Thread Starter
FJX2000
4-Corners Moderator

Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 438 Post(s)
Garage
Lifetime Supporting Member
(Thread Starter)
Member of the Month April 2019: tsfarling!!!

April 2019 Member of the Month: tsfarling

We'd like to congratulate tsfarling – Tyler for being selected as the April 2019 Member of the Month!

Hayden: Tell us a bit about yourself (Family/pets, work/school, hobbies/interests, location, etc.)

Tyler: I live in southern Utah. I have a German Shepherd that is 6.5 years old. I work for the state Public Lands Policy Coordinating Office mapping Utah’s backcountry roads. I have a Bachelors in Environment Sustainability and a Masters in Fisheries Biology. I am the president of our local Trout Unlimited chapter, an avid fly fisherman, musician, and I love camping and exploring the backcountry.

Hayden: How did you come to own an FJ Cruiser? Is the FJ Cruiser your first off-road vehicle? If not, what was the first vehicle you took wheeling?