Will this set up work? - Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum
Wheels and Tires This section is for discussing the different wheel and tire options for the FJ Cruiser!
Forum sponsored by: Discount Tire

17Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 18 (permalink) Old 04-14-2019, 06:52 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
(Thread Starter)
Will this set up work?

I’m looking to use Pro comp series 32 with a 4.5 offset https://www.4wheelparts.com/p/pro-co...BKBQ-7032-7983

Also looking to buy Falken AT3 275/70/r17 https://www.4wheelparts.com/p/falken...-BBQN-28030907

Would this set up work on my FJ w/o a BMC or a lift? I’m running a stock set up.

Any help would be greatly appreciated, thank you!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 18 (permalink) Old 04-15-2019, 09:07 AM Thread Starter

(Thread Starter)
Re: Will this set up work?

Bump:

Could anyone give me a little guidance? I'm new to the mods scene and read a couple of the forums here breaking down back spacing and offsets, but I'm still not understanding how to determine if this set up would fit my stock FJ.
post #3 of 18 (permalink) Old 04-15-2019, 09:35 AM
Forum Veteran

Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Quoted: 154 Post(s)
Garage

Quote:
CullenJC previously said: View Post
Iím looking to use Pro comp series 32 with a 4.5 offset https://www.4wheelparts.com/p/pro-co...BKBQ-7032-7983

Also looking to buy Falken AT3 275/70/r17 https://www.4wheelparts.com/p/falken...-BBQN-28030907

Would this set up work on my FJ w/o a BMC or a lift? Iím running a stock set up.

Any help would be greatly appreciated, thank you!
Hi @CullenJC , welcome to the forum.