Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,024 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok, I am out until late saturday evening, numbers have been posted.

10AM MST


If this does not work for everyone, you can catch the next one.


Jeff
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
8,329 Posts
hey yeah this works well for me. I'll be somewhere in Colorado at this point :)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,280 Posts
Valkyrie said:
If I ciphered right, that's 9AM CST- perfect for me. thanks!
NO! 10 AM Mountain is:

9 AM Pacific
10 AM Mountain
11 AM Central
12 PM Eastern

Have a fun call guys!

--Bill
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
239 Posts
If someone nails down the time - I will join in - I am going through the posts and hope I can find the number.
 
1 - 11 of 11 Posts
Top