Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
368 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD 4dr Auto (Natl) Silver Fresco Metallic 4WD 4dr Auto. A Toyota FJ Cruiser at Fort Mill Hyundai Fort Mill SC

2009 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD 4dr Auto (Natl) Silver Fresco Metallic 4WD 4dr Auto. A Toyota FJ Cruiser at Fort Mill Hyundai Fort Mill SC

I passed by these two sitting on the lot in SC just south of Charlotte NC. So just out of curiosity I pulled up the site of the dealer. I'm not posting this to knock the dealership. I just wanted to pass the find/info onto someone who is looking for a used FJ.

I have no knowledge of or affiliation with the dealership.

Are these prices in-line?

·
Registered
60 Posts
2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD 4dr Auto (Natl) Silver Fresco Metallic 4WD 4dr Auto. A Toyota FJ Cruiser at Fort Mill Hyundai Fort Mill SC

2009 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD 4dr Auto (Natl) Silver Fresco Metallic 4WD 4dr Auto. A Toyota FJ Cruiser at Fort Mill Hyundai Fort Mill SC

I passed by these two sitting on the lot in SC just south of Charlotte NC. So just out of curiosity I pulled up the site of the dealer. I'm not posting this to knock the dealership. I just wanted to pass the find/info onto someone who is looking for a used FJ.

I have no knowledge of or affiliation with the dealership.

Are these prices in-line?

Mate considering our dollar is above parity to yours, were the ones getting a raw deal I think !!...:mecry:

·
Registered
2,698 Posts
Yes, very high.

·
Registered
134 Posts
wow i thought the used FJs were expensive on our dealers lot..damn! We bought our '11 new, with more options for a few grand less than that 2010 in the ad!!

·
Registered
81 Posts
The MSRP on the 2010 was probably less than 31,000. I bought a 2010 almost exactly like it and the MSRP was 30,242.

·
Registered
368 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)