Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone,
This is my first time posting. I've referred to this forum many times, and it has been very helpful to me. I'm not even sure if it's appropriate for me to post pictures of other people's trucks, but I just wanted the tire size on this set up, as I want to attempt to do the same to mines😬 I see that it's cooper stt pro tires with scs f5 rims. My guess is that it's either a 305/70/16 or a 315/75/16? If anyone knows this person, or if anyone happens to know the specs on this truck, can you please let me know? Hopefully someone can help, and I can post pics of my own.
Any and all help is very much appreciated. Thank you very much💯

Attachments

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Wow! That was crazy fast lol! Thank you so much, iconic!! You dont know how long I've been looking at that screenshot😂 I really really appreciate it!
He didnt happen to post the info on his lift, did he? Sorry, I dont have any social media.
If not, no worries. I can ask one of my brothers to message him later.
I didnt think of checking instagram, because I've never had one, so it wasnt in the back of my mind to check that. My fault.
Again, thank you so much🍻

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Lol I called resz fab a few months ago, but i guess the person that I spoke to didnt really have info on the truck.
Thank you for lmk about the toytech coilovers. I'm sorry though, what I meant was if his lift height was specified?
Sorry, I'm new to lifting suspensions and stuff. I grew up driving lowered stuff. I really appreciate all your help.

·
A-Team Moderator
9,430 Posts
I don't wanna burst your bubble, but are those legal in Honolulu? Fender flares, mud flaps, Annual Inspection...

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #8