Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
187 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been negleting my FJ for a few months. I was supposed to do my suspension months ago but I bought a boat instead... Havent been on the forums for a while so I was curious if I missed anything cool?
Any new fj products out?
Thanks guys!

23 ft hydroswift with 351 v8

·
Registered
1,986 Posts
I haven't been on either. Too busy preparing to move. I sure hope my Demello sliders arrive before I go. :D

·
Registered
5,172 Posts
Let's see.....

We argued about pellets that "catalyze" yo benzene

75 more fuel octane threads are in the archives now

More fenders broke off and fell into the Pacific, taking the hapless FJ pilots with them.

We celebrated international dope-smokin' day by buying skid plates from a company named Rasta

We saw SavageX or whatever his sock-puppet is called this week argue with Brian.

We banned Air (again)

Street racers were beaten with a razor strop

Mau Mau is now a Moderator

Josh posted a video from Moab that nearly made me crap myself.

Sean K has been repeatedly disgusted by stupid people, but keeps coming back and Bellydoc is building a monster in his monster garage (with barbecue)

the Buddygrrl got a tawdry monkey avatar

SFC/ChefJ are still banned beyond recognition.

We watched Katfish be pregnant

Air2Air's FJ was confiscated while in Claremont's lot by the recent "FJ designers" that toured the US handing out iPod Nanos and taking notes (because it's leased, Toyota demanded that it be "turned in" a little early) The designers were overheard admitting that there would be no way for Toyota to come close to the budget that must've been spent on it's development....so they just took it.

We watched MissFJ elope with a naturist photographer nick-named "Tripod" (I think it's Mr Tripod Now)

I've added 6 lbs of muscle and realized much self-actualization............

How are things with you? :)

·
Registered
6,162 Posts

·
Registered