Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Premium Member
343 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm new to the forum and just recently acquired a Voo Doo Blue FJ. I don't have pics to share yet, but I'm planning some mods in the near future so I'll need to capture some "before" shots. :)

I'll attend the Summit this year, can't wait, and I hope to meet ya'll there.

WJ

·
Premium Member
9,345 Posts

·
Registered
77 Posts
Welcome Wilderness Joe. As a former Dallas resident, I look forward to meeting you at the summit! You should consider a trip out west for SedonaFest for August too!

·
Premium Member
343 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Welcome aboard Joe!

Hopefully you can make one or both of the upcoming local events:
http://www.fjcruiserforums.com/forums/texas/126688-dfw-happy-hour-april-14th.html

http://www.fjcruiserforums.com/forums/texas/125708-dfw-meet-greet-april-16th.html

Let me know if I can hook ya up with a mod or two before the convoy leaves Dallas for Summit. http://www.fjcruiserforums.com/foru...fficial-2011-dfw-fj-summit-convoy-thread.html
Thanks Wilson! I'm glad to be aboard.

Unfortunately I've got business travel on those dates. Bummer! I'll keep checking on the forum for future M&G and HH dates.

I'm already thinking about the next mods...:) And thanks for the link to the convoy thread. I'll check that out.

·
Premium Member
343 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Welcome Wilderness Joe. As a former Dallas resident, I look forward to meeting you at the summit! You should consider a trip out west for SedonaFest for August too!
Howdy Abertolini,
I appreciate the welcome. I am stoked about the Summit. I've been reading threads, watching videos...trying to absorb everything I can.

I'll look into SedonaFest. Thanks for the lead.

·
Premium Member
8,997 Posts
Welcome.
The Summit is a great way to get acquainted with the act of, pulling plastic out of your wallet. :jester:. You'll get too many ideas from all the cool rigs .