Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
172 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys,
Just recently purchased an 07 Black Diamond, 4x4, AT FJ and loving it so far! I've been lurking around the forum for a little while, so I decided to go ahead and join. Looks like you guys have some pretty awesome mods and I look forward to adding many of my own in the future.

Already have a few mods (iPod mount, console cover)...lol, it's not much, but it's a start.

I'm new to FJ's, but not to modding toyotas. The FJ shares my garage with a 99 solara 5 spd V6, authentic TRD lip kit, Diamond White Pearl, TRD s/c at 5.5psi, lowered on tein/tokicos, brembos + EBC Reds, injectors, fuel kit, wheels, custom y-pipe, greddy exhaust, infinity system, dvd, etc, etc. The list goes on and on! I've put a lot of time into that car and plan to continue my modding with the new FJ. Is the FJ s/c kit allowed under factory warranty? I plan to have one soon!

Anyways, I'll be around a the forums, and hope to start the modding soon! If you're around the Rochester, MN area, give me a shout! :bigthumb:

·
Registered
4,335 Posts
Welcome to modfest, and congrats on the rig.

·
Premium Member
190 Posts
Congrats on your black diamond and welcome to the forum!

·
Premium Member
2,191 Posts
Congrats and welcome

·
Registered
391 Posts
Did that happen to be the Black one that was at Rochester Toyota? I looked at that one a few weeks ago when I was searching for my new one. I ended up buying a 6MT sandstorm from Underdahl in Winona last Thursday! Congrats on the new truck!

·
Registered
534 Posts
Congrats!

·
Registered
172 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 · (Edited)
Did that happen to be the Black one that was at Rochester Toyota? I looked at that one a few weeks ago when I was searching for my new one. I ended up buying a 6MT sandstorm from Underdahl in Winona last Thursday! Congrats on the new truck!