Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello folks,
Just wanted to say hello. I have an 07 FJ in Voodoo Blue with the 6MT TRD Wheels/tires and nothing else. I am a QC inspector for a sitework construction company so I am off-road in it almost every day! (Yes, I know I have a cool job!) I learned to drive a manual tranny about 25 years ago in an FJ 40 and have been a Toyota fan since then. However, (go ahead and hate me now) I also have a CJ7 I built from a bare frame that I'll reserve for the heavy stuff plus a couple of Dodge 4X4's and a Tahoe too. No brand loyalty insanity here just different tools for different jobs.
Anyways, I hope to learn a bit of tech and perhaps get a deal or two on some parts while I'm here.

Gheers,
regularjay

·
Premium Member
2,663 Posts
Welcome to the forum!:wave: Open your wallet, turn it upside down and start the Modness. Plenty of info and if you are looking for answers on anything FJ, the answer is here.

·
Premium Member
17,153 Posts
Welcome aboard!

·
Premium Member
2,191 Posts
Welcome to the forum

·
Premium Member
18,479 Posts
Welcome to the forum. Hope you enjoy the ideas and info you find here.

·
Registered
166 Posts

·
Registered
342 Posts
hey welcome to the club! I'm in silver spring, so if you ever see an asian guy driving a yellow FJ w/ black steelies gimme a honk.

I had two people wave at me on my commute home the other day which was pretty cool. Usually I get no love.

·
Catalyst
9,205 Posts
Hello folks,