Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner
  • Hey everyone! Enter your ride HERE to be a part of JUNE's Ride of the Month Challenge!

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
is there a FJ Cruiser club in the NW where owners get together and do Off road runs? I am new to the FJ scene and new to off roading I would like to join up with a group and learn from the veterans, I am learning a ton from this forum, but I love seeing other rigs and hearing the stories.
thanks in advance

Attachments

·
Premium Member
1,017 Posts
^^^ What he said.:) Although I too am patiently waiting for some get together around the Oregon area to get my first taste of Pacific NW wheeling. I would be down for a "Meet and Greet" in the Portland area too. I've been cooped up in Astoria for way too long now.

:cheers:

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·

·
Registered
46 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
^^^ What he said.:) Although I too am patiently waiting for some get together around the Oregon area to get my first taste of Pacific NW wheeling. I would be down for a "Meet and Greet" in the Portland area too. I've been cooped up in Astoria for way too long now.

:cheers:
nice to meet you Billy my name is Bill also. hope to see you at an outing soon.

·
Registered
255 Posts
WELCOME
Nice color choice

Trying to get my rig ready for some wheeling. Christmas honey do's and the stink eye when I wrench are slowing me down.

Maybe after the first of the year we can put together an informal day at TSF.

Larry

·
Registered
58 Posts
I'd be down for an Oregon meet and greet. My "off roading" consists of driving to the mountain and the occasional drive onto the beach :) Although I'm looking for good spots to camp this summer on the beach!

·
Registered
255 Posts
I know that look well, Larry! :lol:

Looking forward to seeing the new incarnation of your rig.

-- Paul