Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner

1 - 20 of 396 Posts

·
Registered
396 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just took a survey from toyota and they want to know if we want one of three diff configurations. Toyota is talking about expanding the fj cruiser line!

1- a 4 door version, fj with 4 doors that open from the outside.
2- a SUT, like the hummer h2- suv w/bed on back
3- convertable, like jeep wrangler and old fj40

what one do you want and why.
I am a salesman at a toyota dealership in idaho and I just wanted to see what you guys think. I voted for the SUT. I am a hunter and would like to put a deer in the bed of the fj. then i could leave my trailer at home:)

·
Registered
722 Posts
fj guru said:
I just took a survey from toyota and they want to know if we want one of three diff configurations. Toyota is talking about expanding the fj cruiser line!

1- a 4 door version, fj with 4 doors that open from the outside.
2- a SUT, like the hummer h2- suv w/bed on back
3- convertable, like jeep wrangler and old fj40

what one do you want and why.
I am a salesman at a toyota dealership in idaho and I just wanted to see what you guys think. I voted for the SUT. I am a hunter and would like to put a deer in the bed of the fj. then i could leave my trailer at home:)

Thats easy.... Removable top!!!!!!!!

MACTIKI

·
Registered
455 Posts
Removable top.
Backlighting of interior controls.
Front locker option.

·
Registered
2,690 Posts
I have a buddy who said he'd buy one tomorrow if it had a removable top, and I'm sure he would. I'm happy with mine the way it is (except of course for all the aftermarket stuff I have/will install).

Jim

·
Registered
611 Posts