Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
644 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I read in the "lets get to know each other" thread, that someone mentioned we should all start our own company for aftermarket FJ parts....I figured we should start a new thread just to talk about doing that if you guys are serious. I am all for it, I've been around a few garages, and I have some pipe bending experience. And I really want to move out of this area. Other than that, I'm not good for much more than a few laughs, lifting heavy stuff, and I am THE MAN behind the wheel of anything regardless of what it is. From RC car, to forklift, to 4x4, I pwn! So here you go, a brand new thread purely for the company you all want to start. GO!

·
Registered
2,874 Posts
Dude, get CheazHD and IllFJC. Get Prat and Granger. Get EJR and Pancho....

This could rock. I already have some sick ideas running around in my head. I think we are missing a welder.

·
Registered
1,537 Posts
I right with you, and I even have an MBA. I doesnt mean much but its helpful in when talking to the bankers types.

·
Registered
294 Posts
You guys can't afford me...
But, I am easily bribed with beer and pizza... and maybe Bobbi's phone #!

I've already thought of a few things we can build under the rear cargo area... any thoughts?

·
Registered
644 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Haha, I knew you guys would go for it. Where would the base of operations be? I live in PA, and would probably need to relocate but I am totally game for a change in my life. Pretty boring and lame 'round here, I'd venture to say mid-life crisis, lol....but I am only 21. I just need to change things up a bit, and a new career is in order. I'd def move to Cali. if you can all put something together.

·
Registered
2,874 Posts
Something told me Granger wouldn't leave this one alone.